KOLIBRI Ablage- und Registraturmittel GmbH
Geschäftsführung
Holger Scholz
E-Mail: holger.scholz@kolibri-gmbh.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 35023 / 5124-0


Betriebsleitung
Gerald Langhammer
E-Mail: g.langhammer@kolibri-gmbh.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 35023 / 5124-20
Verkaufsleitung
Andrea Mühle
E-Mail: verkauf@kolibri-gmbh.de
E-Mail: a.muehle@kolibri-gmbh.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 35023 / 5124-12
Finanzen & Personal
Silvia Scholz
E-Mail: s.scholz@kolibri-gmbh.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 35023 / 5124-15

Ellen Greulich
E-Mail: e.greulich@kolibri-gmbh.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 35023 / 5124-27
Einkauf
Andrea Mühle
Steffen Teschner
E-Mail: einkauf@kolibri-gmbh.de
Verkauf
Ellen Greulich
Tel.: +49 (0) 35023 / 5124-10
E-Mail: e.greulich@kolibri-gmbh.de

Kathrin Michael
Tel.: +49 (0) 35023 / 5124-31
E-Mail: k.michael@kolibri-gmbh.de